Friday, April 5, 2013

ROH Supercard Of Honor VII iPPV Results

*Tadarius Thomas & A.C.H. defeated Mike Quackenbush R.D. Evans.
*Mike Bennett defeated Shelton Benjamin.
*Michael Elgin defeated Jay Lethal to become the #1 contender to the ROH World Championship.
*S.C.U.M. (Rhino, Cliff Compton, Jimmy Jacobs, Rhett Titus and Jimmy Rave) defeated Team Ring Of Honor (BJ Whitmer, Mark Briscoe, Caprice Coleman and Cedrick Alexander)
*Roderick Strong defeated Karl Anderson
*Matt Taven defeated Matt Hardy to retain the ROH Television Championship.
*ReDRagon (Kyle O'Reilly & Bobby Fish) defeated The American Wolves (Davey Richards & Eddie Edwards) to retain the ROH World Tag Team Championships.
*Jay Briscoe defeated Kevin Steen to become the new ROH World Champion!

No comments:

Post a Comment